Kontakta oss

Isaberg Höganloft

Kontakta oss

ISABERG HÖGANLOFT
Isaberg Fritidsby (Box 78)
335 72 HESTRA

Telefon bokning/kontor: +46 (0)370-33 97 58
Telefon Restaurang Höganloft: +46 (0)370-33 97 50
E-post: info@isaberg.se

PALMGRENGRUPPEN
Isaberg Fritidsby (Box 123)
335 03 HESTRA

Huvudkontor telefon: +46 (0)370-33 97 58

Marcus Landh

Marcus Landh
Driftsansvarig Kök

Mobil: +46 (0)70-860 66 75
Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 97 51
E-post: marcus@isaberg.se

Susanne Dulnuan

Susanne Dulnuan
Driftsansvarig Matsal

Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 97 55
E-post: sussie@isaberg.se

Annica Palmgren

Annica Palmgren
Marknad/Produkt

Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 97 52
E-post: annica@palmgrengruppen.se

Jasmin Causevic

Jasmin Causevic
Köksmästare Isaberg Höganloft

Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 97 58
E-post: jasmin@isaberg.se

Anneli Rudolfsson

Anneli Rudolfsson
Säljare/Konferensansvarig Isaberg Höganloft

Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 97 54
E-post: anneli@isaberg.se

Anette Tärneberg

Anette Tärneberg
Ekonomi Palmgrengruppen

Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 45 80
E-post: nettan@palmgrengruppen.se

Hans Palmgren

Hans Palmgren
VD/Krögare Palmgrengruppen

Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 97 53
E-post: hans@palmgrengruppen.se

Hanna Brandö

Hanna Brandö
Marknadskoordinator

Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 97 57
E-post: hanna@palmgrengruppen.se

Malin Andersson

Malin Andersson
HR Palmgrengruppen

Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 45 81
E-post: malin.a@palmgrengruppen.se

Alexandra Pettersson

Alexandra Pettersson
Säljkoordinator / Innesälj

Telefon: +46 (0)370-33 97 58
E-post: alexandra@isaberg.se

Nicklas Falk

Nicklas Falk
Säljare

Telefon: +(0)370 33 97 58
Mobil: +46 (0)70 673 04 20
E-post: n.falk@isaberg.se

Hitta till Isaberg

Avstånd med bil
Isaberg0 tim
Göteborg2 tim
Köpenhamn3 tim
Stockholm4 tim
Oslo5 tim
Visa på karta